Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

81 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AngelLuis B.
Submitted 09/15/21
Five Stars to the P.A.'s that were amazing! One star for the front desk staff, due to atrocious attitudes and ignorance. I made an online appointment the Front desk woman with the red hair gave me a hard time since she had to go into a "different program" to see my appointment. I was early for a 9:30a.m. appointment and was skipped by five patient's then given an attitude when I approachedthe front desk with my appointment confirmation texts and emails. I asked for a manager and was refused stating she is busy meanwhile they never contacted her as I was standing at the desk. Then I was told she's downstairs and someone will get her after I asked another staff member for help. Finally someone got up and went to get her. The P.A.'s were professional and had great bedside manner. I feel bad they don't have more supportive and well mannered staff to work with.
Farwa M.
Submitted 07/26/21
Met with a P.A. named Mohammed he was very friendly and happy to answer my questions. Also wait time was not that long. Thank you
Arifatul A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick, staff is v nice
Ebrahim B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Wait time is very long
Lisa R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Appointment 5:00 was taken closer to 5:45
Dawn B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very Satisfied
Claribel C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone in the office were nice and professional.
Lissette A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Berry and his staff were very professional! I give them lots of credit for rude and pushy patients.
Irene E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good!
Hatmone H.
Submitted 03/31/21
It was only my first appt. It it seems promising
Kehlani L.
Submitted 03/16/21
It was great
Anna E.
Submitted 03/14/21
Polite and very helpful.
Margaret F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Clean friendly office. Dr. B was not there. The lovely PA. Understanding and helpful
Eugene M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great office and highly professional staff.
Rose C.
Submitted 01/28/21
It was good
Hanaa T.
Submitted 01/15/21
The assistant Doctor is so nice and professional, I love to go there every time I have a skin or hair problem
Allison K.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Berry was a very caring and knowledgeable doctor!
Bridget R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Staff was nice & helpful. Dr. Berry was pleasant and informative. Very gentle while doing a procedure. Office was neat & clean.
Dennis K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Always a great experience professional staff and excellent service all the time.
Susan A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional Not a long wait Doctor very knowledgeable

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location