Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Igor K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Saw only the PA, no sign of Dr. Maybe they should start listed the PAs so that we choose who to see. The PA was otherwise pleasant and competent. The reception staff like to trash talk patients who just left laud enough for waiting patients to hear. Even if the patient discussed did something deserving, they should still do so without the other patients.
Diane I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very courteous
David & Rache N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The doctor was quick to diagnose my wife's skin infection and he sent her straight to the emergency room for intravenous antibiotics treatment. He was the right doctor to go to especially for this unknown condition triggered by a fall. We are very thankful to him and appreciate his great help.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Pa was so sweet and she helped me clear what I was looking to treat on the spot.
Valeriia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The PA is great. The front desk as well. But the wait was 1.20 h and I did make an appointment, it’s just pointless I guess. As long as I get my prescription I’m ok, just need to make sure I don’t have planes after the visit. Oh, and they also mad at me not having my own mask.
Ethan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The doctor is very nice and thorough, PA’s and front desk are all friendly. Yes, there is a line and some people get impatient while waiting for the doctor… but again, everywhere you need to wait. It’s part of the experience. What can you do. Want a good doctor? Need to wait a little.
Bruria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Patient, attentive PA and doctor.
Asma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Asma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
NATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Nice staff, pleasant encounter
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Meet with PA Hail who was very knowledgeable and helped me very quickly
Tugba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The entire staff is great except the blonde woman at the front desk. She is very rude. She has no people skills and is very dismissive when asked a question. Other than that the entire team is amazing.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff was so nice. Clean space.
Jaida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I don’t really care for Dr. Berry, he can be a little too straight forward. However, the other doctor I did see was very caring, & well mannered. I didn’t feel rushed out.
Breeanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, safe and efficient
Tameeka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff always happy
Muhammad U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Nice experinece, staff is good and very co-operative
Beanna P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Recommend the doctors here.
Brandon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Staff was patient and concerned with helping me out with my insurance issues. Dr. Mohammed is the greatest! Patient and extremely thorough!!!
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
They make you feel comfortable and were very professional.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location