Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

50 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kelvin F.
Submitted 08/21/19
Good
Debra B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good. I saw the PA and she was very helpful. Prescribed me 2 creams and I'm just hoping they work to stop the itch.
Karla R.
Submitted 07/04/19
Great
Hector M.
Submitted 07/03/19
Incredible doctors .real professional.i would recommend to everybody
Alexandria S.
Submitted 03/10/19
it was very welcoming and efficient
Jeanette M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Staff and PA were very nice. It was a positive experience.
Dawn A.
Submitted 02/12/19
The Ladies behind the desk were very helpful and answered all my questions. The PA was nice as well and you can tell that she was really concerned and wanted to help.
Izeta P.
Submitted 10/09/18
The assistant I saw was great, however, the supporting staff( reception) are really slow. It takes forever for them to take information from the patients, they are slow, and unwilling to answer simple questions. I had an appointment at 9:00 , arrived at 8:45 and the waiting area was full of people. On my question “ how many people makes appointments for 9:00 am , the answer was “ we see people as they come”. So, what is the purpose of making an appointment when we end up waiting for an hour or more. The old Russian speaking receptionist took more than 30 minutes to put my information into the system. Again, the assistant was very helpful and delivered satisfactory performance.
Thomas M.
Submitted 09/30/18
Very efficient office great office hours very convenient and level of service there seems to be excellent
Rosemary C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Was very satisfied
Clifford E.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Berry is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I recommend him greatly
Marcelo J.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very friendly, and very professional
Richard S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Berry’s tried and true methods continue to set the standard when it comes to dermatological excellence.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/06/18
The staff was very pleasant and easy to talk too.
Keeann L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Was so professional and courteous
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/04/18
The doctor was very experienced and professional. She took care of my issue in one visit.
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/18/18
The best always finding a good solutions of our derma problems!!!
Premnauth R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Seamless
Marc C.
Submitted 01/11/18
I've used Dr. Berry's services back in 2005 while I'm high school. Fast forward 13yrs after a long hiatus, he's still the best dermatologist I've used by far. I'd recommend him to any and all in need of a dermatologist.
Rachel R.
Submitted 01/10/18
He’s very knowledgeable

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location