Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

76 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn B.
Submitted 04/28/21
Very Satisfied
Claribel C.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone in the office were nice and professional.
Lissette A.
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Berry and his staff were very professional! I give them lots of credit for rude and pushy patients.
Irene E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good!
Hatmone H.
Submitted 03/31/21
It was only my first appt. It it seems promising
Kehlani L.
Submitted 03/16/21
It was great
Anna E.
Submitted 03/14/21
Polite and very helpful.
Margaret F.
Submitted 02/23/21
Clean friendly office. Dr. B was not there. The lovely PA. Understanding and helpful
Eugene M.
Submitted 02/09/21
Great office and highly professional staff.
Rose C.
Submitted 01/28/21
It was good
Hanaa T.
Submitted 01/15/21
The assistant Doctor is so nice and professional, I love to go there every time I have a skin or hair problem
Allison K.
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Berry was a very caring and knowledgeable doctor!
Bridget R.
Submitted 10/12/20
Staff was nice & helpful. Dr. Berry was pleasant and informative. Very gentle while doing a procedure. Office was neat & clean.
Dennis K.
Submitted 08/31/20
Always a great experience professional staff and excellent service all the time.
Susan A.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional Not a long wait Doctor very knowledgeable
Alexa D.
Submitted 08/10/20
Wait time was reasonable and precaution were upheld which resulted in feeling safe to visit the office. The chairs were spaced out to allow distancing. The actual interaction with PA was short but was provided with kind service.
Kenneth D.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very satisfied and helpful with my issues
Carmen V.
Submitted 07/23/20
excellent service
Lumicia P.
Submitted 07/13/20
Clean and was seen in a timely manner
Kelly P.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr was very knowledgeable and took her time with me. She was happy to answer questions outside of the reason for my visit. Office was also well run given Covid, limited patients allowed in at one time and seating so everyone was socially distanced.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location