Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

105 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 09/25/22
Pa was so sweet and she helped me clear what I was looking to treat on the spot.
Valeriia K.
Submitted 09/07/22
The PA is great. The front desk as well. But the wait was 1.20 h and I did make an appointment, it’s just pointless I guess. As long as I get my prescription I’m ok, just need to make sure I don’t have planes after the visit. Oh, and they also mad at me not having my own mask.
Ethan G.
Submitted 08/22/22
The doctor is very nice and thorough, PA’s and front desk are all friendly. Yes, there is a line and some people get impatient while waiting for the doctor… but again, everywhere you need to wait. It’s part of the experience. What can you do. Want a good doctor? Need to wait a little.
Bruria L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Patient, attentive PA and doctor.
Asma T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Asma T.
Submitted 07/01/22
NATHAN A.
Submitted 06/17/22
Nice staff, pleasant encounter
Vincent C.
Submitted 06/08/22
Meet with PA Hail who was very knowledgeable and helped me very quickly
Tugba A.
Submitted 06/01/22
The entire staff is great except the blonde woman at the front desk. She is very rude. She has no people skills and is very dismissive when asked a question. Other than that the entire team is amazing.
Jennifer R.
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff was so nice. Clean space.
Jaida R.
Submitted 05/16/22
I don’t really care for Dr. Berry, he can be a little too straight forward. However, the other doctor I did see was very caring, & well mannered. I didn’t feel rushed out.
Breeanna W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, safe and efficient
Tameeka T.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff always happy
Muhammad U.
Submitted 03/09/22
Nice experinece, staff is good and very co-operative
Beanna P.
Submitted 03/07/22
Recommend the doctors here.
Brandon H.
Submitted 03/06/22
Staff was patient and concerned with helping me out with my insurance issues. Dr. Mohammed is the greatest! Patient and extremely thorough!!!
Joseph T.
Submitted 12/30/21
They make you feel comfortable and were very professional.
Violetta P.
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful doctor, very friendly and knows what he does! Helped me a lot! Thank you
Mohamed R.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very Good and very convenient. Didn’t spend a lot of time waiting and Dr. Berry was very respectful of my complaints spending as much time with me as needed. He helped address everything with patience. Overall it was very good experience.
Mike Y.
Submitted 11/05/21
I would recommend Dr. Berry to anyone. Very knowledgeable. I agree that there is large wait time, but the result and treatment is worth of waiting.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location