Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sundeep S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Dr Richard Berry very nice and supportive staff
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
I have been with Dr. Berry for over 35 years - a multigenerational family dermatologist! He is kind and caring, takes his time and gets to know his patients. He has handled everything from childhood rashes to teen acne to concerning skin issues - truly a doctor for all ages!!
Vlad P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
excellent
Zakaria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
G
Ceylin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Berry is an amazing doctor. He actually listens to our concerns and always has a solution. Also, his staff is amazing and always friendly and helpful.
Lila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr. Berry is the best doctor. I had a very severe life threatening allergy that two other doctors could not help me resolve. However, Dr. Berry took great care and attention to help me until I was cured. He was diligent with appropriate follow up appointments and did not stop addressing my problem until I was completely healed. Dr. Berry is the best doctor hands down! I highly recommend him to everyone!
Muhammad Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Professional good staff
N. L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Great service provider by the front staff, PA and Dr. Berry! Only downside is the waiting time.
An G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very nice work
Rosie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/23
Dr Berry and Rachel took excellent care of my son! I would highly recommend them to others!
Igor K.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Saw only the PA, no sign of Dr. Maybe they should start listed the PAs so that we choose who to see. The PA was otherwise pleasant and competent. The reception staff like to trash talk patients who just left laud enough for waiting patients to hear. Even if the patient discussed did something deserving, they should still do so without the other patients.
Diane I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very courteous
David & Rache N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
The doctor was quick to diagnose my wife's skin infection and he sent her straight to the emergency room for intravenous antibiotics treatment. He was the right doctor to go to especially for this unknown condition triggered by a fall. We are very thankful to him and appreciate his great help.
Sarah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
Pa was so sweet and she helped me clear what I was looking to treat on the spot.
Valeriia K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
The PA is great. The front desk as well. But the wait was 1.20 h and I did make an appointment, it’s just pointless I guess. As long as I get my prescription I’m ok, just need to make sure I don’t have planes after the visit. Oh, and they also mad at me not having my own mask.
Ethan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
The doctor is very nice and thorough, PA’s and front desk are all friendly. Yes, there is a line and some people get impatient while waiting for the doctor… but again, everywhere you need to wait. It’s part of the experience. What can you do. Want a good doctor? Need to wait a little.
Bruria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Patient, attentive PA and doctor.
Asma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Asma T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
NATHAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Nice staff, pleasant encounter

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location