Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Violetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful doctor, very friendly and knows what he does! Helped me a lot! Thank you
Mohamed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very Good and very convenient. Didn’t spend a lot of time waiting and Dr. Berry was very respectful of my complaints spending as much time with me as needed. He helped address everything with patience. Overall it was very good experience.
Mike Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I would recommend Dr. Berry to anyone. Very knowledgeable. I agree that there is large wait time, but the result and treatment is worth of waiting.
Yajaira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Wali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
It was clean the staff was nice and knowledgeable
Md H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Service was very good
Dn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I love Dr. berry ! He’s the best
AngelLuis B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Five Stars to the P.A.'s that were amazing! One star for the front desk staff, due to atrocious attitudes and ignorance. I made an online appointment the Front desk woman with the red hair gave me a hard time since she had to go into a "different program" to see my appointment. I was early for a 9:30a.m. appointment and was skipped by five patient's then given an attitude when I approachedthe front desk with my appointment confirmation texts and emails. I asked for a manager and was refused stating she is busy meanwhile they never contacted her as I was standing at the desk. Then I was told she's downstairs and someone will get her after I asked another staff member for help. Finally someone got up and went to get her. The P.A.'s were professional and had great bedside manner. I feel bad they don't have more supportive and well mannered staff to work with.
Farwa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Met with a P.A. named Mohammed he was very friendly and happy to answer my questions. Also wait time was not that long. Thank you
Arifatul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick, staff is v nice
Ebrahim B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Wait time is very long
Lisa R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Appointment 5:00 was taken closer to 5:45
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Very Satisfied
Claribel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone in the office were nice and professional.
Lissette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Dr. Berry and his staff were very professional! I give them lots of credit for rude and pushy patients.
Irene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Very good!
Hatmone H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/21
It was only my first appt. It it seems promising
Kehlani L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
It was great
Anna E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/21
Polite and very helpful.
Margaret F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Clean friendly office. Dr. B was not there. The lovely PA. Understanding and helpful

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location