Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

55 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/04/18
The doctor was very experienced and professional. She took care of my issue in one visit.
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/18/18
The best always finding a good solutions of our derma problems!!!
Premnauth R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Seamless
Marc C.
Submitted 01/11/18
I've used Dr. Berry's services back in 2005 while I'm high school. Fast forward 13yrs after a long hiatus, he's still the best dermatologist I've used by far. I'd recommend him to any and all in need of a dermatologist.
Rachel R.
Submitted 01/10/18
He’s very knowledgeable
Lidiia L.
Submitted 10/29/17
Highly recommended
Noreen A.
Submitted 10/24/17
excellent support staffs. bright md. excellent medical intervention.
Renee P.
Submitted 09/24/17
I liked Ester she made me feel better and was very sweet and comforting. For a Sunday the office was extremely packed and I had to wait over an hour. I'm hoping next Sunday will not be as long a wait. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Renee Pagan
Joseph R.
Submitted 09/11/17
Very good...
Marc P.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Berry is great with my family. My son loves him! He actually wanted his girlfriend to meet Dr. Berry! :-)
Portia L.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr. Berry is wonderful ! He is patient and caring . I couldn't ask for a better Dermatologist !
Ayesha S.
Submitted 07/12/17
Good so far
Theresa Z.
Submitted 06/28/17
Much shorter waiting time than past visits. I only waited 15 minutes. In the past, 2 hours was typical. Also much friendlier receptionists & staff. The previous receptionist that worked there for years was very rude to the patients. I often witnessed her talking very condescendingly to patients. The doctors have always been great.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/09/17
The experience was terrific, the first day didn't had much people so the wait was about 10minutes to see the doctor overall average I told the physician exactly the reason for my visit....the location was great!!!!
Luis D.
Submitted 05/05/17
Waiting time is good The staff very helpful Overall excellent service
Frances F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Our first visit at Dr. Richard Berry, MD office in Howard Beach was a great experience. Firstly booking the appt online was a breeze. no long waits for an appt. I took my daughter Frances for her first visit and we was greeted by friendly professional great staff. The Dr. (Rachael) was very kind and humble. She was very fast talking but clear and with no rush. She did some testing (Biopsy) in secs and was very clear of what she thought the diagnosis would be. Follow up appt in one week. Waiting time at the office was not long at all and booking an appt either. I will definitely book my family here. I give them 5 stars. GREAT JOB!!!
Frances F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Our first visit at Dr. Richard Berry, MD office was a great experience. Firstly booking the appt online was a breeze. no long waits for an appt. I took my daughter Frances for her first visit and we was greeted by friendly professional great staff. The Dr. (Rachael) was very kind and humble. She was very fast talking but clear and with no rush. She did some testing (Biopsy) in secs and was very clear of what she thought the diagnosis would be. Follow up appt in one week. Waiting time at the office was not long at all and booking an appt either. I will definitely book my family here. I give them 5 stars. GREAT JOB!!!
Cristian P.
Submitted 01/17/17
I have been seeing you for a couple of years now. My brother Marc-Anthony has been seeing you for 10 years now. We like Dr. Berry! He is cool!
Marc-Anthony P.
Submitted 01/16/17
I have been going to you for about 10 years now. You are the only one I trust with my skin.
Miriam L O.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great atmosphere Polite & helpful employees Clean facility Highly recommend

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location