Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

4.8/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Meet with PA Hail who was very knowledgeable and helped me very quickly
Tugba A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
The entire staff is great except the blonde woman at the front desk. She is very rude. She has no people skills and is very dismissive when asked a question. Other than that the entire team is amazing.
Jennifer R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Staff was so nice. Clean space.
Jaida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
I don’t really care for Dr. Berry, he can be a little too straight forward. However, the other doctor I did see was very caring, & well mannered. I didn’t feel rushed out.
Breeanna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Quick, safe and efficient
Tameeka T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Great staff always happy
Muhammad U.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Nice experinece, staff is good and very co-operative
Beanna P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Recommend the doctors here.
Brandon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Staff was patient and concerned with helping me out with my insurance issues. Dr. Mohammed is the greatest! Patient and extremely thorough!!!
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
They make you feel comfortable and were very professional.
Violetta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Wonderful doctor, very friendly and knows what he does! Helped me a lot! Thank you
Mohamed R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very Good and very convenient. Didn’t spend a lot of time waiting and Dr. Berry was very respectful of my complaints spending as much time with me as needed. He helped address everything with patience. Overall it was very good experience.
Mike Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
I would recommend Dr. Berry to anyone. Very knowledgeable. I agree that there is large wait time, but the result and treatment is worth of waiting.
Yajaira S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Excellent
Wali S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
It was clean the staff was nice and knowledgeable
Md H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Service was very good
Dn J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
I love Dr. berry ! He’s the best
AngelLuis B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Five Stars to the P.A.'s that were amazing! One star for the front desk staff, due to atrocious attitudes and ignorance. I made an online appointment the Front desk woman with the red hair gave me a hard time since she had to go into a "different program" to see my appointment. I was early for a 9:30a.m. appointment and was skipped by five patient's then given an attitude when I approachedthe front desk with my appointment confirmation texts and emails. I asked for a manager and was refused stating she is busy meanwhile they never contacted her as I was standing at the desk. Then I was told she's downstairs and someone will get her after I asked another staff member for help. Finally someone got up and went to get her. The P.A.'s were professional and had great bedside manner. I feel bad they don't have more supportive and well mannered staff to work with.
Farwa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Met with a P.A. named Mohammed he was very friendly and happy to answer my questions. Also wait time was not that long. Thank you
Arifatul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick, staff is v nice

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location