Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Great office and highly professional staff.
Rose C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
It was good
Hanaa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
The assistant Doctor is so nice and professional, I love to go there every time I have a skin or hair problem
Allison K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Dr. Berry was a very caring and knowledgeable doctor!
Bridget R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Staff was nice & helpful. Dr. Berry was pleasant and informative. Very gentle while doing a procedure. Office was neat & clean.
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/20
Always a great experience professional staff and excellent service all the time.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional Not a long wait Doctor very knowledgeable
Alexa D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Wait time was reasonable and precaution were upheld which resulted in feeling safe to visit the office. The chairs were spaced out to allow distancing. The actual interaction with PA was short but was provided with kind service.
Kenneth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Very satisfied and helpful with my issues
Carmen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
excellent service
Lumicia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Clean and was seen in a timely manner
Kelly P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr was very knowledgeable and took her time with me. She was happy to answer questions outside of the reason for my visit. Office was also well run given Covid, limited patients allowed in at one time and seating so everyone was socially distanced.
Hanaa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Excellent , appointments are available all the time , good advice from doctor to patients. I really trust this doctor
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Berry’s expertise in the field of dermatology is unmatched. If it is skin related, he’s seen it and treated it successfully.
Stacey D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
It was quick visit but the PA was very patient and listened to my concerns, etc. Working on a solution to my current skin condition.
Marjorie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
Wonderful experience
Randall N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent !!!!
Yaser A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
What an amazing doctor , I never expected my face to get rid of acne as it is right now after I sew Dr.richard berry ,it became clear and smooth and even better than it was ever , I highly recommend anyone who has acne to visit him . The results will be very satisfying . Good luck!!
Kelvin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Good
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Very good. I saw the PA and she was very helpful. Prescribed me 2 creams and I'm just hoping they work to stop the itch.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location