Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

57 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc-Anthony P.
Submitted 01/16/17
I have been going to you for about 10 years now. You are the only one I trust with my skin.
Miriam L O.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great atmosphere Polite & helpful employees Clean facility Highly recommend
Christina D.
Submitted 12/18/16
It went great!! I felt very comfortable with my doc. The ladies in the front were very nice .. Didnt wait long at all . The doctor was great and informative.
Charline J.
Submitted 12/09/16
Rachel was awesome, she was very quick, yet attentive and you can see she cared. I prefer her so far than anyone else.
Scheleen G.
Submitted 12/01/16
The appointment went great an it was fast
Yevgeniy L.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very helpful and knowledgeable doctor.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Pleasant staff. Friendly & very accommodating...
Jamie A.
Submitted 10/17/16
the staff is great
Walled S.
Submitted 10/15/16
Nice and welcoming office.never had any problem.
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/14/16
Only a 10 minute wait! Awesome service.
Matthew K.
Submitted 09/30/16
I was taken very quickly, no wait time at all. Doctor was knowledgeable and professional. Staff is very courteous.
Steven D.
Submitted 08/23/16
The doctor I was assigned to was very knowledgeable and the receptionist was very friendly
Debbie R.
Submitted 08/12/16
Excellent
Susan P.
Submitted 07/05/16
Doctor listen closely to what I had to say about my skin condition and the medication is already starting to work on my skin also she order blood work which I will have done before coming for my next appointment . So far so good
William F.
Submitted 05/22/16
I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. My experience with Dr. Berry was amazing. He has a great bedside manner, and quickly diagnosed my condition. I don't have to return, but if I do, I will definitely be returning to Dr. Berry. I highly recommend him.
Antron D.
Submitted 02/26/16
Dr berry is a phenomenal dr and has so much respect. He is a professional that does his job well, he is very experienced and takes his time with every patient. I would recommended anyone to this dr. He also has multiple offices if one is not convenient enough. They are open every day and that is another great thing about him and his assistants. He is a great leader at work and outside of work. I have been going there for 4 years and I absolutely love how he operates and leads his team to take care of his patients.
Richard L.
Submitted 02/18/16
Thanks to a rapid accurate Diagnosis of my Basal cell Carcinoma, it prevented any metastasis. A special thanks to DR Berry, and especially his PA, Jessica Gross, For their professional and caring treatment. The Ancillary staff was great too !!

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location