Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

64 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ayesha S.
Submitted 07/12/17
Good so far
Theresa Z.
Submitted 06/28/17
Much shorter waiting time than past visits. I only waited 15 minutes. In the past, 2 hours was typical. Also much friendlier receptionists & staff. The previous receptionist that worked there for years was very rude to the patients. I often witnessed her talking very condescendingly to patients. The doctors have always been great.
Danielle S.
Submitted 06/09/17
The experience was terrific, the first day didn't had much people so the wait was about 10minutes to see the doctor overall average I told the physician exactly the reason for my visit....the location was great!!!!
Luis D.
Submitted 05/05/17
Waiting time is good The staff very helpful Overall excellent service
Frances F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Our first visit at Dr. Richard Berry, MD office in Howard Beach was a great experience. Firstly booking the appt online was a breeze. no long waits for an appt. I took my daughter Frances for her first visit and we was greeted by friendly professional great staff. The Dr. (Rachael) was very kind and humble. She was very fast talking but clear and with no rush. She did some testing (Biopsy) in secs and was very clear of what she thought the diagnosis would be. Follow up appt in one week. Waiting time at the office was not long at all and booking an appt either. I will definitely book my family here. I give them 5 stars. GREAT JOB!!!
Frances F.
Submitted 01/31/17
Our first visit at Dr. Richard Berry, MD office was a great experience. Firstly booking the appt online was a breeze. no long waits for an appt. I took my daughter Frances for her first visit and we was greeted by friendly professional great staff. The Dr. (Rachael) was very kind and humble. She was very fast talking but clear and with no rush. She did some testing (Biopsy) in secs and was very clear of what she thought the diagnosis would be. Follow up appt in one week. Waiting time at the office was not long at all and booking an appt either. I will definitely book my family here. I give them 5 stars. GREAT JOB!!!
Cristian P.
Submitted 01/17/17
I have been seeing you for a couple of years now. My brother Marc-Anthony has been seeing you for 10 years now. We like Dr. Berry! He is cool!
Marc-Anthony P.
Submitted 01/16/17
I have been going to you for about 10 years now. You are the only one I trust with my skin.
Miriam L O.
Submitted 01/12/17
Great atmosphere Polite & helpful employees Clean facility Highly recommend
Christina D.
Submitted 12/18/16
It went great!! I felt very comfortable with my doc. The ladies in the front were very nice .. Didnt wait long at all . The doctor was great and informative.
Charline J.
Submitted 12/09/16
Rachel was awesome, she was very quick, yet attentive and you can see she cared. I prefer her so far than anyone else.
Scheleen G.
Submitted 12/01/16
The appointment went great an it was fast
Yevgeniy L.
Submitted 11/30/16
Very helpful and knowledgeable doctor.
Antoinette C.
Submitted 10/19/16
Pleasant staff. Friendly & very accommodating...
Jamie A.
Submitted 10/17/16
the staff is great
Walled S.
Submitted 10/15/16
Nice and welcoming office.never had any problem.
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/14/16
Only a 10 minute wait! Awesome service.
Matthew K.
Submitted 09/30/16
I was taken very quickly, no wait time at all. Doctor was knowledgeable and professional. Staff is very courteous.
Steven D.
Submitted 08/23/16
The doctor I was assigned to was very knowledgeable and the receptionist was very friendly
Debbie R.
Submitted 08/12/16
Excellent

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
Oxford
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location