Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

102 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 102 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas M.
Submitted 09/30/18
Very efficient office great office hours very convenient and level of service there seems to be excellent
Rosemary C.
Submitted 08/21/18
Was very satisfied
Clifford E.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Berry is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I recommend him greatly
Marcelo J.
Submitted 08/09/18
Very friendly, and very professional
Richard S.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Berry’s tried and true methods continue to set the standard when it comes to dermatological excellence.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/06/18
The staff was very pleasant and easy to talk too.
Keeann L.
Submitted 06/05/18
Was so professional and courteous
Kimberly C.
Submitted 06/04/18
The doctor was very experienced and professional. She took care of my issue in one visit.
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/18/18
The best always finding a good solutions of our derma problems!!!
Premnauth R.
Submitted 02/28/18
Seamless
Marc C.
Submitted 01/11/18
I've used Dr. Berry's services back in 2005 while I'm high school. Fast forward 13yrs after a long hiatus, he's still the best dermatologist I've used by far. I'd recommend him to any and all in need of a dermatologist.
Rachel R.
Submitted 01/10/18
He’s very knowledgeable
Lidiia L.
Submitted 10/29/17
Highly recommended
Noreen A.
Submitted 10/24/17
excellent support staffs. bright md. excellent medical intervention.
Renee P.
Submitted 09/24/17
I liked Ester she made me feel better and was very sweet and comforting. For a Sunday the office was extremely packed and I had to wait over an hour. I'm hoping next Sunday will not be as long a wait. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Renee Pagan
Joseph R.
Submitted 09/11/17
Very good...
Marc P.
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Berry is great with my family. My son loves him! He actually wanted his girlfriend to meet Dr. Berry! :-)
Portia L.
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr. Berry is wonderful ! He is patient and caring . I couldn't ask for a better Dermatologist !
Ayesha S.
Submitted 07/12/17
Good so far
Theresa Z.
Submitted 06/28/17
Much shorter waiting time than past visits. I only waited 15 minutes. In the past, 2 hours was typical. Also much friendlier receptionists & staff. The previous receptionist that worked there for years was very rude to the patients. I often witnessed her talking very condescendingly to patients. The doctors have always been great.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location