Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
Great
Hector M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/19
Incredible doctors .real professional.i would recommend to everybody
Alexandria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/19
it was very welcoming and efficient
Jeanette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/19
Staff and PA were very nice. It was a positive experience.
Dawn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
The Ladies behind the desk were very helpful and answered all my questions. The PA was nice as well and you can tell that she was really concerned and wanted to help.
Izeta P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/18
The assistant I saw was great, however, the supporting staff( reception) are really slow. It takes forever for them to take information from the patients, they are slow, and unwilling to answer simple questions. I had an appointment at 9:00 , arrived at 8:45 and the waiting area was full of people. On my question “ how many people makes appointments for 9:00 am , the answer was “ we see people as they come”. So, what is the purpose of making an appointment when we end up waiting for an hour or more. The old Russian speaking receptionist took more than 30 minutes to put my information into the system. Again, the assistant was very helpful and delivered satisfactory performance.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/18
Very efficient office great office hours very convenient and level of service there seems to be excellent
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
Was very satisfied
Clifford E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr Berry is very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I recommend him greatly
Marcelo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Very friendly, and very professional
Richard S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Berry’s tried and true methods continue to set the standard when it comes to dermatological excellence.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/18
The staff was very pleasant and easy to talk too.
Keeann L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/18
Was so professional and courteous
Kimberly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/18
The doctor was very experienced and professional. She took care of my issue in one visit.
Carlos C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/18
The best always finding a good solutions of our derma problems!!!
Premnauth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/18
Seamless
Marc C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/18
I've used Dr. Berry's services back in 2005 while I'm high school. Fast forward 13yrs after a long hiatus, he's still the best dermatologist I've used by far. I'd recommend him to any and all in need of a dermatologist.
Rachel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/18
He’s very knowledgeable
Lidiia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/17
Highly recommended
Noreen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/17
excellent support staffs. bright md. excellent medical intervention.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location