Testimonials & Reviews

Richard Berry, MD

Dermatologist located in Brooklyn, NY & Howard Beach, NY

4.77/5 Star Rating
108 total reviews

Dr. Richard Berry always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Richard Berry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Renee P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/17
I liked Ester she made me feel better and was very sweet and comforting. For a Sunday the office was extremely packed and I had to wait over an hour. I'm hoping next Sunday will not be as long a wait. The staff is very pleasant and professional. Renee Pagan
Joseph R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/17
Very good...
Marc P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/17
Dr. Berry is great with my family. My son loves him! He actually wanted his girlfriend to meet Dr. Berry! :-)
Portia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/17
Dr. Berry is wonderful ! He is patient and caring . I couldn't ask for a better Dermatologist !
Ayesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/17
Good so far
Theresa Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/17
Much shorter waiting time than past visits. I only waited 15 minutes. In the past, 2 hours was typical. Also much friendlier receptionists & staff. The previous receptionist that worked there for years was very rude to the patients. I often witnessed her talking very condescendingly to patients. The doctors have always been great.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/17
The experience was terrific, the first day didn't had much people so the wait was about 10minutes to see the doctor overall average I told the physician exactly the reason for my visit....the location was great!!!!
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/17
Waiting time is good The staff very helpful Overall excellent service
Frances F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Our first visit at Dr. Richard Berry, MD office in Howard Beach was a great experience. Firstly booking the appt online was a breeze. no long waits for an appt. I took my daughter Frances for her first visit and we was greeted by friendly professional great staff. The Dr. (Rachael) was very kind and humble. She was very fast talking but clear and with no rush. She did some testing (Biopsy) in secs and was very clear of what she thought the diagnosis would be. Follow up appt in one week. Waiting time at the office was not long at all and booking an appt either. I will definitely book my family here. I give them 5 stars. GREAT JOB!!!
Frances F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/17
Our first visit at Dr. Richard Berry, MD office was a great experience. Firstly booking the appt online was a breeze. no long waits for an appt. I took my daughter Frances for her first visit and we was greeted by friendly professional great staff. The Dr. (Rachael) was very kind and humble. She was very fast talking but clear and with no rush. She did some testing (Biopsy) in secs and was very clear of what she thought the diagnosis would be. Follow up appt in one week. Waiting time at the office was not long at all and booking an appt either. I will definitely book my family here. I give them 5 stars. GREAT JOB!!!
Cristian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/17
I have been seeing you for a couple of years now. My brother Marc-Anthony has been seeing you for 10 years now. We like Dr. Berry! He is cool!
Marc-Anthony P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/17
I have been going to you for about 10 years now. You are the only one I trust with my skin.
Miriam L O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/17
Great atmosphere Polite & helpful employees Clean facility Highly recommend
Christina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/16
It went great!! I felt very comfortable with my doc. The ladies in the front were very nice .. Didnt wait long at all . The doctor was great and informative.
Charline J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/16
Rachel was awesome, she was very quick, yet attentive and you can see she cared. I prefer her so far than anyone else.
Scheleen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/16
The appointment went great an it was fast
Yevgeniy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/16
Very helpful and knowledgeable doctor.
Antoinette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/16
Pleasant staff. Friendly & very accommodating...
Jamie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/16
the staff is great
Walled S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/16
Nice and welcoming office.never had any problem.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

Listed are the insurance providers we accept. For more information, please call our office

1199SEIU
Aetna
Affinity
Amerigroup
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Elderplan
Empire Plan
Fidelis Care (NY)
GHI
Health First
HIP
MagnaCare
Medicare
Metroplus
MultiPlan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location